jump to navigation

22. Bright Idea: the 1-Second Film November 7, 2006

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in Product, Service, Website.
trackback

Captured
Thanks to this bright idea, I am now a film producer, and will get my name listed on IMDB (and all it cost me was $5.23, though the minimum is $1). I had hoped one day to be a writer listed there, but a producer will have to do for now.

Check out the website for the1secondfilm.com for more details. Talk about buzz and viral marketing and making money for a good cause. Good for them.

I came across this website via Don, the Idea Guy’s Brainblog. Check this out as well; he seems like a kindred spirit, a fellow ideator, and his Brainblog is a lot like SparkBugg.com.

Comments»

1. responsive web design - August 4, 2013

Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back someday.

I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work,
have a nice weekend!


Leave a Reply

