jump to navigation

…metapost….Welcome, Washington Post readers. March 4, 2007

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in Uncategorized.
trackback

Welcome, Sunday Source readers! I had the great fortune of getting a mention in the Post (article HERE), and I now have the pleasure of welcoming you to my blog.

This is a blog about ideas: mine, others, and maybe even yours. Feel free to read more About SparkBugg.com HERE. Quick Start Guide: IdeaSparks* are my ideas, Bright Ideas are everyone else’s; background reading music to your right (click on the Sonific Songspot play button).

If you are interested in more about the PBS show Everyday Edisons, check out their website HERE. Also, if you are interested in my account of the DC auditions (where I am currently a finalist in consideration for the show), go HERE.

Well, I hope you stick around and, if I am even luckier, join in on the conversation!

*

Comments»

1. 61. Sunday Source Mention « MetaBugg.com - March 8, 2007

[…] 61. Sunday Source Mention March 7, 2007 Posted by SparkBugg in Uncategorized. trackback As mentioned in SparkBugg.com, I was fortunate enough to be in the Washington Post (check out the posting HERE). […]

2. Michael - March 25, 2007

Very interesting.

BTW .. how did you get in Washington Post ?


Leave a Reply

