jump to navigation

262. Bright Idea: Light-up Make-up Mirror March 30, 2007

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in IdeaSpark*, Product.
trackback

This $12 make-up mirror has LED lights so you can use it in the dark. Quite convenient. For the ladies and their purses, that is. Buy it HERE (AU).

What about us men? I know I could use a handy mirror to check to see if I have food in my teeth, or a booger showing. But I am not always carrying my purse (I really do carry a man purse at times). There needs to be another option.

IdeaSpark*: A laminated piece of reflective mylar the size of a business card would fit perfectly in a wallet, and act as a super-thin unbreakable mirror. Simple.

*

Comments»

1. 269. Bright Idea: The Snapshot Mirror « SparkBugg.com - April 2, 2007

[…] just recently posted an IdeaSpark* (Post #262) that is very similar to this Bright Idea. It is a flexible mirror, most likely made out of mylar […]

2. Marie - June 16, 2009

May I know how to place order for this light up mirror please?


Leave a Reply

