jump to navigation

273. Sparked Art: Creative Guitaring April 4, 2007

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in Art, Audio, Video.
trackback

Check out these two videos where guitars are played in a more complex manner. Pretty amazing. Bonus: the songs are actually pretty good, too.

This first video (3:08) is three guys playing one guitar (lead, bass, and percussion). They are called Corporeal, from Libertyville, Il, and the song is called “All We Got.”

*

This next video (3:18) is similar, but with only one guy playing. Here is Andy McKee playing “Drifting.”


*

Comments»

1. Thesi - April 8, 2007

Ich knie ab!
es is unglaublich! Obwohl es ein mensch is…

2. SparkBugg - April 9, 2007

Thanks for the comment (I think). I will assume it is not German spam.
But if anyone can translate, I am curious and know that I, for one, would be appreciative. – SparkBugg

3. Carol Rose Parker - April 10, 2007

Oh, I am so impressed! I’m gonna’ send these to my son, who plays guitar and is always looking for new things.

So, I found this site by searching for videos about The Secret on Oprah, and I am so glad I did!


Leave a Reply

