jump to navigation

…metapost… April 7, 2007

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in Uncategorized.
trackback

Dear readers: unfortunately, for the next week, there will less then average postings. I just moved into a new home, and haven’t been able to set up internet access yet. I am writing you, today, via free WiFi at a local Panera Bread (I love this place). So, please bear with me as I set up home web access, unpack, and get settled. I am anxious to be back posting regularly, so I will be writing more soon. Thanks.

SparkBugg

*

Comments»

1. Michael M @ freshome - April 7, 2007

Good luck, but don’t forget to post something … I’m sure you can find 20 minutes once at 2 days to post something. 🙂

2. tacky - April 10, 2007

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…..you cant do that i need my sparkbugg.

3. cleop23 - April 12, 2007

oh where oh where is my sparkbugg? come back soon. we miss you!

4. bp - April 12, 2007

I agree. I miss my daily dose.
By the way, nice graphic. You might want to upgrade to the Bank Street Writer 1987 clip art package.


Leave a Reply

