jump to navigation

278. Bright Idea: Pen with Integrated Note Paper April 16, 2007

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in Product.
trackback

If you need to quickly jot something important down, it requires two items: a writing implement, and a piece of paper. I usually have a pen nearby, but this past week alone, I scribbled something on the back of a discarded envelope, a napkin, and inside of a matchbook. I can usually remember to record audio notes on my cell phone, but half the time, I am talking to someone on my phone when I need to transcribe something they tell me. When that happens, I wish I had this gadget pen.

This $30 (ouch!) pen from Solutions has two feet of spooled paper for your note-taking convenience. Simply jot and tear. You also get two additional paper refills when ordering it; buy it HERE. Via Core77.com.

*

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

