jump to navigation

…metapost… July 5, 2007

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello, readers. I am writing you from an internet cafe in Charleston, SC (we are visiting my sister-in-law). Sorry about the delay in posting, but I had a broken modem last week, then the last several days I spent at a NC beach with no internet access. And since my vacation is continuing, I most likely won’t be able to post until next week. Thanks for your patience.

BTW, my childhood crush Mary Stuart Masterson was just sitting two tables down. Some Kind of Wonderful was one of my favorite movies as a teenager. I had to share that with you.

Talk to you all soon.
*

*

Comments»

1. ck - July 7, 2007

Her husband is filming a series there.

2. SparkBugg - July 9, 2007

CK – good call. Everyone was ignoring her when she was in the coffee shop, but when she left, the whole place began discussing her. Someone did mention that the guy she was with (boyfriend or husband) is in Army Wives, which is probably the show you are referring to. Thanks.

-SparkBugg


Leave a Reply

