jump to navigation

472. Bright Idea: RV with Car Compartment August 29, 2007

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in Transportation.
trackback

If I could afford this $2.5 million RV, I would rather utilize a jet, stay in swanky hotels, and rent pimpin’ rides during my travels. But if I had to travel via RV, I would want my car stowed away in the RV’s belly, and not towed behind it, because, um, it’s cool, and possibly easier to maneuver everything. Check out more photos (including interior) HERE; via DarkRoastedBlend.

*

Comments»

1. blahjjj - December 16, 2008

0.0-

2. Catarina - March 14, 2010

I want this RV….


Leave a Reply

