jump to navigation

…metapost… September 21, 2007

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in Uncategorized.
trackback

I just spent all day yesterday traveling to Charlotte, NC, to meet the folks at Enventys and Bouncing Brain, and my fellow inventors, for Season 2 of Everyday Edisons. That is why I hadn’t posted in a couple of days. I also plan to share more details about my travels in my neglected blog, MetaBugg.

Also, I just realized the SparkBugg mailbox has been full and maxed out for a while (via GoDaddy) so I cleared it out. Sorry if you have been emailing me and not hearing back.

*

Comments»

1. cleop23 - September 28, 2007

would love to hear more about your EE experience! hope you can post something about it soon.


Leave a Reply

