jump to navigation

280. Bright Idea: the Airzooka April 17, 2007

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in Plaything, Product, Video.
trackback

I remember coming across this in a toy store and loving it. Hiding at the back of the store, I was able to shoot an invisible ring of air at my friend as he walked in a little later. From 15 feet away, I messed up his hair and innocuously shocked the crap out of him. He didn’t know what hit him until I emerged from behind the boardgames display giggling like a little school girl (little school boys chuckle…and I was giggling). What simple and safe fun, for $15. Buy one HERE.

To get a visual sense of how this toy works, watch this cool 35 second video of smoke ring generators. Via Make.com (where you can also learn to construct a home-made version).


*

Comments»

1. 351. Bright Idea: Zero Blaster « SparkBugg.com - June 20, 2007

[…] To see larger rings being produced, go HERE. […]


Leave a comment